YGGDRASIL GAMING

YGGDRASIL GAMING

Yggdrasil Gaming specializes in video slots, lottery games, instant Lotto products and Keno games. They also have a portfolio of mobile and online scratch games, as well as some impressive progressive jackpots. The games they provide are available for play on computers, mobile phones and tablets.


The brand provides a range of gaming products and an expanding map of new offers to well-established gambling operators. Their business model is to develop and manage lottery games and casino games from their gaming servers. Yggdrasil Server is integrated with game operator systems that make games available to you. The Yggdrasil team consists of iGaming and experienced people, which is constantly extending.


The mission of Yggdrasil is to expand and revitalize this line, turning it into something exciting for both online players and their cooperation partners. The Yggdrasil Lotteries and Games platform is based on generations of game platform developers and is certified by external testers.


Yggdrasil customers can get all the traditional numerical games such as lotto, keno and scratch games. The brand is the first company that take on the real popularity of numbers and integrate them into other proven gaming concepts. The NUMB3R brand portfolio includes a rich assortment of products with a 3D effect.

The company boasts impressive video slots filled with excitement and fun. In February 2015, the company announced the launch of its first progressive jackpot game, Joker Millions.

Yggdrasil has signed several agreements with some well-known gambling companies as they target major casino operators who already sell a wide range of casino games but they often do not have competitive lottery and number games.

Some of the largest video slots of the brand include Jokerizer, Winterberries and Robotnik, which allowed them to make a commercial breakthrough and they have demonstrated that they can deliver absolutely top-class slots. Regardless of whether you play Yggdrasil games on your iPad or PC, you can always recognize the brand’s unique gaming experience.

Yggdrasil continues to release more of its products, so stay tuned.

Yggdrasil Gaming

Yggdrasil Gaming

Yggdrasil Gaming специализируется на видео-слотах, лотерейных играх, мгновенных продуктах Лото и играх Кено. У них также есть портфолио мобильных и онлайн скрэтч-игр, а также несколько впечатляющих прогрессивных джекпотов. Игры, которые они предоставляют, доступны для игры на компьютерах, мобильных телефонах и планшетах.

Бренд предоставляет хорошо зарекомендовавшим себя игорным операторам свой ассортимент игровых продуктов и расширяющуюся карту новых предложений. Их бизнес-модель заключается в разработке и управлении лотерейными играми и играми казино со своих игровых серверов. Сервер Yggdrasil интегрирован с системами игровых операторов, которые делают игры доступными для вас. Команда Yggdrasil состоит из iGaming и опытных людей, которая постоянно расширяется.
Миссия Yggdrasil состоит в том, чтобы расширить и оживить эту линию, превратив её в нечто захватывающее как для онлайн-игроков, так и для их партнеров по сотрудничеству. Платформа компаний Yggdrasil «Лотереи и игры» основана на поколениях разработчиков игровых платформ и сертифицирована внешними тестировщиками.

Клиенты Yggdrasil могут получить все традиционные числовые игры, такие как лото, кено и скрэтч-игры. Бренд является первой компанией, которая взяла реальную популярность чисел и интегрировала их в другие проверенные игровые концепции. Портфель брендов NUMB3R включает в себя насыщенный ассортимент продукции с 3D-эффектом.
Компания может похвастаться впечатляющими видео-слотами, наполненными азартом и весельем. В феврале 2015 года компания объявила о запуске своей первой игры с прогрессивным джекпотом, Joker Millions.

Yggdrasil подписал несколько соглашений с некоторыми известными игорными компаниями, поскольку они нацелены на крупных операторов казино, которые уже продают широкий спектр игр казино, но часто не имеют конкурентоспособных лотерейных и числовых игр.
Одни из крупнейших видео-слотов брендов включают Jokerizer, Winterberries и Robotnik, позволили им сделать коммерческий прорыв, и они продемонстрировали, что могут поставлять слоты абсолютно высшего класса. Независимо от того, играете ли вы в игры Yggdrasil на своем iPad или ПК, вы всегда сможете распознать уникальный игровой опыт бренда.
Yggdrasil продолжает выпускать больше своих продуктов, так что следите за этим.