SOFTSWISS

SOFTSWISS

SoftSwiss software, founded in 2008. The company has developed a network, providing services in 23 languages ​​for customers around the world. Their software provides elegant, modern graphics, offering a wide selection of games for online casinos.


SoftSwiss software proposes a complete gaming solution that can be used by companies which want to start an online casino business from scratch, or can be easily integrated with existing brands.


GAMES OF EPIC PROPORTION
SoftSwiss casino games include American, European and French roulette tables, as well as slot machines, video poker, baccarat and blackjack. Sports fans will not be able to miss the 5-reel sports slot with images of all your favorite sports. SoftSwiss software contains demos of many games that you can try on their website. In addition, they have released many innovative online slots such as Cherry Fiesta, Sizzling Hot, Crazy Starter, Sport Slot, Lucky Blue and Hawaii Cocktails.


Check out Platinum Lightning, an HD, 5-reel, non-progressive slot with 25 paylines. The game represents epic figures from ancient Greek mythology, including the Greek gods and goddesses, triremes and emblems of Medusa. It really stands out for its unique theme and beautiful graphics. Scatter Symbol, Poseidon, along with the total number of bets, wild symbols, bonuses, free spins and a gambling round, increases the winnings. Lucky players who spin a combination with two or more bonus Minotaur symbols appearing on reels 1 and 5 will receive 10 free spins. Traditional Greek music and sound effects for winning combinations accompany the game.


SOFTSWISS KNOWS QUALITY
Software developers at SoftSwiss have established a Ruby platform that provides superior security and high scalability. Their software has been certified by iTech Labs, an Australian lab for testing online gaming systems. ITechLabs is one of the most respected technology certification organizations, which testifies only to the high-quality software that can be expected from SoftSwiss.


SoftSwiss also offers a “No Deposit Bonus” or “Play for Fun”, which allows new users to try their luck. They also provide a number of additional unique bonuses to attract more players to casino sites supported by SoftSwiss.

SoftSwiss

SoftSwiss

Программное обеспечение SoftSwiss, основано в 2008 году. Компания разработала сеть, предоставляя услуги на 23 языках для клиентов по всему миру. Их программное обеспечение предоставляет элегантную, современную графику, предлагая широкий выбор игр для онлайн-казино.

Программное обеспечение SoftSwiss предлагает законченное игровое решение, которое может быть использовано компаниями, которые хотят начать бизнес онлайн-казино с нуля, или может быть легко интегрировано с существующими брендами.

ИГРЫ ЭПИЧЕСКОЙ ПРОПОРЦИИ
Игры казино SoftSwiss включают в себя американские, европейские и французские рулеточные столы, а также игровые автоматы, видеопокер, баккару и блэкджек. Любители спорта не смогут пропустить 5-ти барабанный спортивный слот с изображениями всех любимых видов спорта. Программное обеспечение SoftSwiss содержит демонстрации многих игр, которые можно попробовать на их веб-сайте. Кроме того, они выпустили множество инновационных онлайн-слотов, таких как Cherry Fiesta, Sizzling Hot, Crazy Starter, Sport Slot, Lucky Blue и Hawaii Cocktails.

Проверьте Platinum Lightning, HD, 5-барабанный, не прогрессивный слот с 25 линиями выплат. В игре представлены эпические фигуры из древнегреческой мифологии, в том числе греческие боги и богини, триремы и эмблемы Медузы. Он действительно выделяется своей уникальной темой и красивой графикой. Scatter Symbol, Poseidon, наряду с общим количеством ставок, дикими символами, бонусами, бесплатными вращениями и игорным раундом, увеличивает выигрыш. Удачливые игроки, которые вращают комбинацию с двумя или более бонусными символами Минотавра, появляющимися на барабанах 1 и 5, получат 10 бесплатных вращений. Традиционная греческая музыка и звуковые эффекты для выигрышных комбинаций сопровождают игру.

SOFTSWISS ЗНАЕТ КАЧЕСТВО
Разработчики программного обеспечения в SoftSwiss основали платформу на Ruby, которая обеспечит превосходную безопасность и высокую масштабируемость. Их программное обеспечение было сертифицированно iTech Labs, Австралийской лабораторией тестирования систем онлайн-игр. ITechLabs представляет собой одну из наиболее авторитетных организаций, сертифицирующих технологии, которая свидетельствует только о высококачественном программном обеспечении, которое можно ожидать от SoftSwiss.
SoftSwiss также предлагает «Бонус без депозита» или «Играй для удовольствия», что позволяет новым пользователям испытать удачу. Они также предоставляют ряд дополнительных уникальных бонусов для привлечения большего числа игроков на сайты казино, поддерживаемые SoftSwiss.