QUICKSPIN

QUICKSPIN

Quickspin is known for creating some of the most stunning slot machines in the world. Their task is to offer innovative and high-quality games, which, in their opinion, are the games that they as players will enjoy. This is a Swedish gaming studio that constantly develops innovative slot machines for free communication on social networks and for the online gambling market. The Quickspin team is working on a strategy that cares and respects its players. They create video slots that are worth it to play, they delight numerous customers and support their business.


Quickspin has made significant strides in the industry since its launch, as it has focused on creating some of the best slots ever made. They already have several quality games that bear their name. They created cutting-edge content for players, and became partners with a recognizable name.
Their senior team is also impressive! Quickspin CEO Daniel Lindbergh has been a Net Entertainment sales director for five years. Product Vice President Mats Westerlund has also worked at Net Entertainment for the development and strategy of video slots. Only these two people indicate that. that the company is very serious about slot machines.


The main goal of Quickspin developers is to create high-quality slots, not their number. That’s why you may not see a huge number of slots, like Microgaming. The company wants to focus on some of its favorite slots because it sees that not every player will play each of the hundreds of slots that Microgaming can offer.


Quickspin is really great in that each of their video slots can become a favorite in itself.


Quickspin has a flexible platform that has been designed to connect directly to online casino brands. This allows the player to find a wide range of board games and alternative slots without leaving the casino, especially if you like to play a wide selection of games.


Quickspin has excellent quality, and this is evident in some of their largest slots. You can try some of the largest slots: Supernova, Big Bad Wolf, Beowulf, Goldilocks and Firestorm.

Quickspin

Quickspin

Quickspin известны тем, что они создали некоторые из самых потрясающих игровых автоматов в мире. Их задача состоит в том, чтобы предлагать инновационные и высококачественные игры, которые, по их мнению, являются теми играми, которыми они, как игроки, будут наслаждаться. Это шведская игровая студия, которая постоянно разрабатывает инновационные игровые автоматы для бесплатного общения в социальных сетях и для рынка онлайн-гемблинга. Команда Quickspin работает над стратегией, которая заботится и уважает своих игроков. Они создают видео-слоты, которые стоят того, чтобы в их поиграть, они восхищают многочисленных клиентов и поддерживают свой бизнес.

С момента запуска Quickspin добились значительных успехов в отрасли, поскольку сосредоточились на создании одних из лучших слотов, которые когда-либо производились. У них уже есть несколько качественных игр которые носят их имя. Они создали передовой контент для игроков, и стали партнерами с узнаваемым именем.
Их старшая команда тоже впечатляет! Генеральный директор Quickspin Даниэль Линдберг ранее пять лет работал директором по продажам в Net Entertainment. Вице-президент по продуктам Матс Вестерлунд (Mats Westerlund) также работал в Net Entertainment над разработкой и стратегией видео-слотов. Только эти два человека указывают, на то. что компания очень серьезно относится к игровым автоматам.

Основной целью разработчиков Quickspin является создание качественных слотов, а не их количество. Вот почему вы можете не видеть огромное количество слотов, как у Microgaming. Компания хочет сосредоточиться на некоторых любимых слотах, поскольку видит, что не каждый игрок будет играть в каждый из сотен слотов, которые может предложить Microgaming.
Quickspin действительно великолепен тем, что каждый из созданных ими видео-слотов может стать фаворитом сам по себе.

У Quickspin есть гибкая платформа, которая была разработана для прямого подключения к брендам онлайн-казино. Это позволяет игроку находить широкий спектр настольных игр и альтернативных слотов, не покидая казино, особенно если вы любите играть в широкий выбор игр.
Quickspin обладает превосходным качеством , и это очевидно, в некоторых из их самых больших слотов. Вы можете попробовать некоторые из крупнейших слотов: Supernova, Big Bad Wolf, Beowulf, Goldilocks и Firestorm.