QUICKFIRE

QUICKFIRE

Quickfire is becoming increasingly popular in the online gambling industry. However, many people do not know that Quickfire is a Microgaming-based platform that allows you to integrate Microgaming games quickly and easily. This superior product supports both Flash and mobile versions, and offers over 500 casino games of the highest quality plus one of the largest progressive jackpot networks. More than 120 operators have decided to use Quickfire on their online gambling sites, and 45,000 players a day play at least once at casinos with Quickfire support.


If these numbers are not impressive, then 1.5 billion bets per month will surely attract the attention of any player. It should be noted that when Quickfire was first launched in 2010, only Microgaming games were in it; however, in recent months, the provider has decided to include some games from other software companies, such as NextGen, Quickspin, Sheriff Gaming and Genesis Gaming.


Key facts
Quickfire is a Microgaming platform that is considered a cost-effective solution for online gambling operators. The selection of games offered on Quickfire consists of more than 500 popular casino games that have been thoroughly tested before their official release. The game offer is updated monthly, so players can expect fresh content throughout the year. Quickfire offers the world’s largest progressive jackpot network, with a current jackpot of over £ 9.31 million. The games presented in this solution are available in 20 different languages ​​and in different currencies. This platform is approved by numerous reputable jurisdictions and is therefore suitable for casinos that want to serve a large number of players from different countries. In addition to casino games, Quickfire provides sports books, poker, a live dealer.


Quick Games
The largest number of games on the Quickfire platform are developed by Microgaming. Over 400 titles were originally included in online casinos and there were excellent slots, table games, video poker, scratch cards, and progressive games. However, over time, the choice is constantly growing, and now players who join the sites with Quickfire support will be able to play games from other providers as well.


Slots – there is one thing that is common to all Quickfire slots: they are all awesome! No matter what the theme is, whether you are a superhero, television show, movie, treasure or anything else, all Quickfire slots are of high quality, clear graphics and great design. Trying to highlight just a few names is almost impossible, because every game is loved by the players. However, a few games should be mentioned: Tomb Raider, Terminator, Medusa, 300 Shields, and Osborn.

Quickfire

Quickfire

Quickfire становится все более популярным в индустрии онлайн азартных игр. Однако многие люди не знают, что Quickfire — это платформа на базе Microgaming, которая позволяет быстро и просто интегрировать игры Microgaming. Этот превосходный продукт поддерживает как Flash, так и мобильную версию, и предлагает более 500 игр для казино высшего качества плюс одну из крупнейших сетей с прогрессивным джекпотом. Более 120 операторов решили использовать Quickfire на своих сайтах азартных игр в Интернете, и 45 000 игроков в день хотя бы раз играют в казино с поддержкой Quickfire.
Если эти цифры не впечатляют, то 1,5 миллиарда ставок в месяц наверняка привлекут внимание любого игрока. Следует отметить, что когда Quickfire был впервые запущен в 2010 году, в нем были игры только от Microgaming; тем не менее, в последние месяцы провайдер решил включить некоторые игры других компаний-разработчиков программного обеспечения, таких как NextGen, Quickspin, Sheriff Gaming и Genesis Gaming.

Ключевые факты
Quickfire — это платформа Microgaming, которая считается экономически эффективным решением для операторов онлайн-гемблинга. Выбор игр, предлагаемых на Quickfire, состоит из более чем 500 популярных игр казино, которые были тщательно протестированы перед их официальным выпуском. Предложение на игру обновляется ежемесячно, поэтому игроки могут ожидать свежего контента в течение всего года. Quickfire предлагает крупнейшую в мире сеть с прогрессивным джекпотом, чья текущая сумма джекпота превышает 9,31 миллиона фунтов стерлингов. Игры, представленные в этом решении, доступны на 20 различных языках и в разных валютах. Эта платформа одобрена многочисленными авторитетными юрисдикциями и поэтому подходит для казино, которые хотят обслуживать большое количество игроков из разных стран. Помимо игр для казино, Quickfire предоставляет спортивные книги, покер, live-дилер.

Быстрые Игры
Наибольшее количество игр на платформе Quickfire разработано Microgaming. Более 400 наименований были изначально включены для онлайн-казино, и в них были представлены отличные слоты, настольные игры, видео покеры, скретч-карты и прогрессивные игры. Однако с течением времени выбор постоянно растет, и в настоящее время игроки, которые присоединяются к сайтам с поддержкой Quickfire, смогут играть в игры также от других провайдеров.

Слоты — есть одна вещь, которая является общей для всех слотов Quickfire: они все потрясающие! Независимо от того, какой является тема, будь вы супергероем, телешоу, фильмом, сокровищем или чем-то еще, все слоты Quickfire отличаются высоким качеством, четкой графикой и отличным дизайном. Попытка выделить только несколько названий практически невозможна, потому что каждая игра любима игроками. Тем не менее, следует упомянуть несколько игр: «Расхитительница гробниц», «Терминатор», «Медуза», «300 щитов» и «Осборны».