Playson

Playson

Playson is a leading game developer that delivers cutting-edge, innovative content in more than 17 regulated jurisdictions and beyond. Our portfolio of over 65 omnidirectional casino games has been tested and certified for all major European regulated areas, including Malta, Italy, Spain, Sweden, the UK, Romania and many others, and we are constantly expanding our presence around the world.


We offer a first-class solution for a wide range of respected iGaming operators and aggregators; from the passion for mathematics and mechanics in our games, to additional advertising functions, advertising consultations and regular in-house promotions, not to mention the quick support 24/7. With our complete turnkey solution that delivers quality worldwide, Playson is ideally suited to meet the needs of the most ambitious and advanced iGaming companies.


All of the above would be impossible without our most important asset – our people. Our passion is what makes us creative, agile and fun, and our team of dedicated professionals works in Malta, Ukraine, the UK and Greece.

Playson

Playson

Playson — ведущий разработчик игр, который поставляет передовой инновационный контент в более чем 17 регулируемых юрисдикциях и за их пределами. Наше портфолио из более чем 65 всенаправленных игр казино протестировано и сертифицировано для всех основных европейских регулируемых территорий, включая Мальту, Италию, Испанию, Швецию, Великобританию, Румынию и многие другие, и мы постоянно расширяем свое присутствие по всему миру.

Мы предлагаем первоклассное решение для широкого круга уважаемых операторов и агрегаторов iGaming; от увлечения математикой и механикой в наших играх, до дополнительных рекламных функций, рекламных консультаций и регулярных внутрифирменных рекламных акций, не говоря уже о быстрой поддержке 24/7. С нашим комплексным решением «под ключ», которое обеспечивает качество во всем мире, Playson идеально подходит для удовлетворения потребностей самых амбициозных и передовых компаний iGaming.

Все вышеперечисленное было бы невозможно без нашего самого важного актива — наших людей. Наша страсть — это то, что заставляет нас быть креативным, проворным и веселым для работы в Playson, а наша команда преданных профессионалов работает на Мальте, в Украине, Великобритании и Греции.