NOVOMATIC

NOVOMATIC

Novomatic is an international gaming company founded in 1980 by billionaire professor Johann Graf. The company has established itself in more than 40 countries and has more than 230,000 slot machines in more than 1,500 group operations, including land-based casinos and online casinos. They have also gained an excellent reputation for providing high-quality, high-dispersion video slots.


Greentube Internet Entertainment Solution is their subsidiary on the Internet, which provides its online gaming products with a strong position in Central Europe and the UK. They have pretty distinguishable games with a soundtrack that accompanies many of their titles. Novomatic video slots may not have good graphics, like more modern software providers, such as NetEnt or Playtech, but they more than compensate for this in terms of gameplay, potential wins and volatility. Names such as Reel King, Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe, Lord of the Ocean and Ra Deluxe are very famous and have a cult status among slot lovers.


Novomatic does not yet have a wide variety of slot machines that other providers make, but they compensate for this with quality. Since 2016, games have been released weekly at the Bell Fruit Casino (owned by Novomatic). Games such as Kingdom of Legends, Mighty Trident, Drum Attraction, Golden Cobra Deluxe, Jewels of the Sea, and Catch of Hades are highly recommended.


Popular games
Players who prefer well-developed games and casinos really appreciate online game software providers. Examples of favorites are the famous Dolphin Pearl, Sizzling Hot, Lucky Lady’s Charm and Book of Ra, as they also quickly established themselves as online favorites. The company has created luxurious versions that, on the other hand, have increased the popularity of the game and cemented their commercial success.


The company has not yet released a single game that would compete with some of the most developed and vibrant games in the gambling industry. Examples are Betsoft and Rabcat. Their biggest fan base loves getting to know their games and continues to play them. Much of this can be traced or related to the possibility of large payments. Obviously, they do not always come quickly, although ordinary players have learned to adapt their bankroll strategy accordingly.


Slots Novomatic
There is a catalog of hundreds of high quality offers. Without going into technical details, all the slots run on the Motor Fire Cold Fire processor, which provides an excellent platform for developing high-quality online slots.


Book Of Ra Deluxe is one of the most famous slot machines and is primarily intended for those who are already a member of online casinos such as Bet Victor; It was a widely popular slot machine in other regions of Europe before making the transition to the virtual world of players who remained loyal to it. High-quality graphics and world-class gameplay give you an idea of ​​what you need from other Novomatic slots.


The following are examples of Novomatic slots:
● 4 Reel Kings
● African Simba
● Apollo: God of the Sun
● Bank or Prank
● Bettle Mania Deluxe
● Big Catch
● Book of Ra Deluxe6
● Captain Venture
● Columbus Deluxe
● Dolphins Pearl deluxe
● Dragons Wild Fire
● Fairy Queen
● Flame Dancer
● Fruits Gone Wild
● Golden Ark
● Golden Cobras
● Haul of Hades
Each gaming machine of this online gaming platform can be easily integrated into any gaming website, and many well-known manufacturers and operators are interested in purchasing it.


Conclusion
Novomatic gaming software has several advantages. This is quality, reliability and excellent functionality. Thus, all slot machines are made in flash format, so they do not need to be downloaded. They can be opened in any browser, and you can always start playing right away.
Important is the fact that they support 27 languages ​​of the game, including Russian. The providers portfolio consists of board games and cards, lotteries, scratch cards, exciting video slots and some others. Although the vast majority of players still prefer roulette and blackjack. The developer still believes that among its main products are slot machines for casinos with progressive jackpots.

Novomatic

Novomatic

Novomatic — международная игровая компания, основанная в 1980 году миллиардером профессором Иоганном Графом. Компания зарекомендовала себя в более чем 40 странах мира и имеет более 230 000 игровых автоматов в участвует  более чем 1500 групповых операциях, включая наземные казино и онлайн-казино. Они также приобрели превосходную репутацию за предоставление видео слотов высокого качества с высокой дисперсии.

Greentube Internet Entertainment Solution является их дочерней компанией в Интернете, которая обеспечивает своим продуктам онлайн-игр устойчивое положение в Центральной Европе и Великобритании. У них есть довольно отличимые игры с саундтреком, сопровождающим многие из их названий. В видео-слотах Novomatic может отсутствовать хорошая графика, как у более современных поставщиков программного обеспечения, таких как NetEnt или Playtech, но они более чем компенсируют это с точки зрения игрового процесса, потенциальных выигрышей и волатильности. Названия, такие как Reel King, Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe, Lord of the Ocean и Ra Deluxe, очень известны и имеют культовый статус среди любителей слотов.

У Novomatic пока еще нет большого разнообразия игровых автоматов, которое делают другие провайдеры, но они компенсируют это качеством. С 2016 года игры выпускаются еженедельно в казино Bell Fruit (принадлежащем Novomatic). Настоятельно рекомендуются такие игры, как «Королевство легенд», «Могучий трезубец», «Аттракцион с барабанами», «Золотые кобры Делюкс», «Драгоценности моря» и «Улов Аида».

Популярные игры

Игроки, которые предпочитают хорошо разработанные игры и казино, действительно ценят поставщиков программного обеспечения для онлайн-игр. Примерами фаворитов являются знаменитая Жемчужина Дельфина, Sizzling Hot, Обаяние Lucky Lady’s и Книга Ра, поскольку они также быстро зарекомендовали себя в качестве онлайн-фаворитов. Компания создала роскошные версии, которые, с другой стороны, повысили популярность игры и закрепили их коммерческий успех.

Компания еще не выпустила ни одной игры, которая бы конкурировала с некоторыми из наиболее развитых и ярких игр в индустрии азартных игр. Примерами являются Бетсофт и Рабкат. Их самая большая фанатская база любит знакомство с их играми и продолжает играть в них. Многое из этого может быть прослежено или связано с возможностью крупных выплат. Очевидно, что они не всегда приходят быстро, хотя обычные игроки научились соответствующим образом адаптировать свою стратегию банкролла.

Слоты Novomatic 

Есть каталог сотен высококачественных предложений. Не вдаваясь в технические детали, все слоты работают на процессоре Motor Fire Cold Fire, который обеспечивает превосходную платформу для разработки высококачественных онлайн-слотов.

Book Of Ra Deluxe — один из самых известных игровых автоматов и предназначен в первую очередь для тех, кто уже является участником онлайн-казино, таких как Bet Victor; Это был широко популярный игровой автомат в других регионах Европы, прежде чем сделать переход в виртуальный мир игроков, оставшихся ему верными. Высококачественная графика и игровой процесс мирового класса дают представление о том, что нужно от других слотов Novomatic.

Ниже приведены примеры слотов Novomatic:

  • 4 Reel Kings
  • African Simba
  • Apollo: God of the Sun
  • Bank or Prank
  • Bettle Mania Deluxe
  • Big Catch
  • Book of Ra Deluxe6
  • Captain Venture
  • Columbus Deluxe
  • Dolphins Pearl deluxe
  • Dragons Wild Fire
  • Fairy Queen
  • Flame Dancer
  • Fruits Gone Wild
  • Golden Ark
  • Golden Cobras
  • Haul of Hades

Каждый игровой автомат этой игровой онлайн-платформы может быть легко интегрирован в любой игровой веб-сайт, и многие известные производители и операторы заинтересованы в его приобретении.

Вывод

Игровое программное обеспечение Novomatic имеет ряд преимуществ. Это качество, надежность и отличная функциональность. Таким образом, все игровые автоматы сделаны во флэш-формате, поэтому их не нужно загружать. Их можно открыть в любом браузере, и вы всегда можете сразу начать играть.

Важным является тот факт, что они поддерживают 27 языков игры, включая русский. Портфель провайдеров состоит из настольных игр и карточек, лотерей, скретч-карт, захватывающих видео-слотов и некоторых других. Хотя подавляющее большинство игроков по-прежнему предпочитают рулетку и блэкджек. Разработчик по-прежнему считает, что среди его основных продуктов — игровые автоматы для казино с прогрессивными джекпотами.