AMATIC INDUSTRIES

AMATIC INDUSTRIES

Many new companies specialize in creating software for online casinos and slot machines, but Amatic Industries offers a complete package. Their COS casino management system provides complete control and monitoring of slot machines, accounting for income and cash processing by employees. Multi Lottery Terminal (MLT) servers for lotteries in your country, slots for slot machines and upgraded terminals for all classic casino games are just part of the comprehensive Amatic Casino service.


History of Amatic Industries
Like all success stories, Amatic Industries began as an entrepreneurial project of one person – Reinhold Bauer, in 1993, in Rucenmos, Austria. Mr. Bauer already had rich experience in the casino industry, so he decided to use this experience with the addition of ambition and vision, while remaining in the family business. Of course, when playing in an online casino, it is always beneficial to combine hard work with your passion.
Today Amatic remains firmly a family business, and its business philosophy remains true: creating reliable products, adapting to the needs of the market and offering individual settings for each client, regardless of country of origin. Amatic’s initial success was the production and sale of slot machines for physical casinos, but they soon offered new multi-player gaming solutions that provide more value and flexibility than their competitors.


Amatic Industries Slots & Games
Everyone knows that online casinos are the future. Their convenience cannot be underestimated, which clearly demonstrates the steady annual growth of the casino industry. As a company that offers full-spectrum casino solutions, Amatic Industries has long seen this trend and prepared thoroughly – their current set of video slots and classic casino games exceeds an impressive number – more than 120 titles, of which more than 50 video slots .
Despite a more conservative taste, Amatic slot machines under the auspices of “multi-game” give you a full range of themes that you are used to enjoying. Slots based on ancient Egyptian civilization, historical slots such as Admiral Nelson and the Roman Legion, animal and fantasy themes, slots based on films, books and famous sports events. The only topic that is missing is the theme of science fiction.


Slots 2018
As a company that offers a variety of casino offers, they are more focused on rounding the package than in one direction. Therefore, having already created a significant stable series of video slots, Amatic games are offered as very popular digital transitions of ground-based gaming machines.
Of the most popular slots currently available at Amatic mobile casino, you can enjoy the adventures of “80 days”, Baron Munchausen, Admiral Nelson, “Aztec Book”, “Billy Gang”, “Casanova”, “Eye of Ra”, “Grand X ”,“ Vampires ”,“ Pharaoh II ”,“ Billionaire ”, and Gem Star. For their complete selection of video slots do not hesitate to visit their official website, as this is the best way to keep track of the latest releases.


Game experience and technology
Amatic Industries has created an online gaming division called Amanet, which demonstrates dedication to adapt to the changing winds of the casino industry. As a result, now all Amatic casino games can be played on any device of your choice: OS X, iOS, Android, Windows, Windows Phone and even BlackBerry.


In addition, all games in the Amatic line support the latest web technologies – HTML5 – which means that you can play any game without using anything except the Internet browser of your choice. In addition, in accordance with Amatic’s philosophy of rigorously testing its products to ensure unsurpassed reliability, all games are fully compliant with the normative foundations of fairness and randomness, not to mention successfully passing testing for errors. In general, Amatic’s technological insight is known worldwide, as evidenced by their Golden Dice Award for the best slot machine at the International CasinoExpo 2016.


Of the new casinos integrating Amatic games, you can visit the following: Bitcoin Penguin, 77 Jackpot, BitStarz, Foxy Casino, Free Spins Casino, King King, Lapalingo, Loki Casino, Omni Slots, Playamo, Slotsmillion, VideoSlots, Wizard Slots, Wpokies and Bigfoot Casino. All of them have a welcome bonus for registration.


Free Spins Amatic
You will be glad to know that almost all Amatic video slots have the Free Spin feature. Of the many best Amatic slots, the best: Dragon’s Perl is an Asian-themed slot with wild dragons folded in the form of wild symbols, and the free spin mode gives you the option to re-launch it multiple times. Next follows by Lucky Zodicac, which implements 12 zodiac signs that you can find in your usual astrological charts, with a further division of the signs into four elements – water, air, earth and fire. And finally, the Wild Respin slot with a rather unique respin as a free rotation of a no deposit bonus.


Amatic Stocks
When you visit any online casino first time, it is difficult to take your eyes off the gaming section, and the first thing you want to do – is to check its Promotions. Almost all casinos offer a kind of bonus for registering as a welcome gift, which can vary from 50% to 300%. Of course, a casino with a large welcome bonus will have fewer rewards in other areas.
Thus, depending on how long you want to stay in a particular online casino, it is worth looking at its Promotions. Since some offer generous welcome bonuses, others will offer much higher rewards for your loyalty – the longer you play on the site, the more bonuses you will receive, up to a special VIP status that will allow for private invitations and tournaments. Bonus amounts also vary widely, and some of them even have their own currencies in bitcoins.


Featured Games
Try the following Amatic games: Hot 81, Pearl of the Dragon, Rising Phoenix, Blue Dolphin, Book of Fortune and the old, popular classic – Admiral Nelson.


Summary
Amatic is absolutely very successful company, given their recent awards and their enviable ability to offer extensive solutions for online and land based casinos. However, it is necessary to create new Amatic slots in order to penetrate the market for the latest generation of high-performance video slots that simulate the usual games that you can find on consoles and PCs. Nevertheless, given that Amatic has already created a dedicated gaming unit in the form of Amanet, this is only a matter of time.

BGAMING
This software contains the most modern online slots developed by BGAMING.
BGAMING is a renowned casino software developer. Since BGAMING slots support a number of cryptocurrencies and fiat currencies, and are also regularly checked by third-party organizations, it is easy to understand why they are attractive to players around the world.
If you are looking for a place where you can win in BGAMING slots, be sure to check out the list of Bgaming, find the brands you prefer and open them in order to run slot machines. In an instant, you will definitely understand what makes BGAMING slot machines so popular in the world of online gambling!


Play BGAMING slot machines for real money spinning at your pleasure.
One of the advantages of online slot machines is that you can try the slot machines in demo mode in advance. Therefore, if you want to choose a BGAMING slot for the first time, all you have to do is check them out on the website and spin the game reels. Thus, you will get acquainted with each payout table in the BGAMING slot, thematic symbols, special functions, bonus games, without spending a dime.

BGAMING Bonuses
If you want to dilute the game routine, do not miss the BGAMING bonuses listed on the site. Read about each offer – whether it’s a welcome bonus or extra spins – pay attention to important details such as the maximum payout amount and wagering requirements, identify which offers you like best and start playing in your game!


BGAMING on your mobile phone
Since today is the norm, you can freely launch any mobile slot developed by BGAMING directly on your mobile device, whether it be Android, iPhone or iPad, and spin the reels on the go, wherever you are.
Ready to start your BGAMING adventure? Just spend a few minutes and read the relevant reviews on the website, select your favorite slot and have fun playing in BGAMING machines!

Amatic Industries

Amatic Industries

Многие новые компании специализируются на создании программного обеспечения для онлайн-казино и игровых автоматов, но Amatic Industries предлагает полный пакет. Их система управления казино COS обеспечивает полный контроль и мониторинг игровых автоматов, учет доходов и обработки наличных денег сотрудниками. Серверы Multi Lottery Terminal (MLT) для лотерей в вашей стране, шкафы для игровых автоматов и модернизированные терминалы для всех классических игр казино — это лишь часть комплексного обслуживания казино Amatic.

История Amatic Industries

Как и все истории успеха, Amatic Industries начиналась как предпринимательский проект одного человека — Рейнхольда Бауэра, в 1993 году, в Руценмосе, Австрия. Г-н Бауэр уже имел богатый опыт работы в индустрии казино, поэтому он решил использовать этот опыт с добавлением амбиций и видения, оставаясь при этом в семейным бизнесе. Конечно, при игре в онлайн-казино, всегда выгодно объединить трудолюбие с вашей страстью.

На сегодняшний день Amatic твердо остается семейным бизнесом, и его философия ведения бизнеса остается верной: создание надежных продуктов, адаптация к потребностям рынка и предложение индивидуальной настройки для каждого клиента, независимо от страны его происхождения. Первоначальным успехом Amatic, является производство и продажа игровых автоматов для физических казино, но вскоре они предложили новые многопользовательские игровые решения, обеспечивающие большую ценность и гибкость, чем их конкуренты.

Слоты и Игры Amatic Industries

Всем известно, что онлайн-казино — это будущее. Их удобство нельзя недооценивать, что наглядно демонстрирует устойчивый ежегодный рост индустрии казино. Как компания, которая предлагает решения для казино с полным спектром, Amatic Industries уже давно увидела эту тенденцию и подготовилась основательно — их текущий набор видео-слотов и классических игр казино превышает внушительное количество — более чем 120 наименований, из которых более чем 50 видео-слоты.

Несмотря на более консервативный вкус, игровые автоматы Amatic под эгидой «мультиигры», тем не менее, дают вам полный спектр тем, которыми вы привыкли наслаждаться. Слоты, основанные на древнеегипетской цивилизации, исторические слоты, такие как адмирал Нельсон и римский легион, тематика животных и фэнтези, слоты, основанные на фильмах, книгах и знаменитых спортивных событиях. Единственная тема, которая отсутствует — это тема научной фантастики.

Слоты 2018

Как компания, которая предлагает разнообразные предложения для казино, они больше сосредоточены на округлении пакета, чем на одном направлении. Поэтому, уже создав значительную стабильную серию видео-слотов, игры Amatic предлагаются в качестве очень популярных цифровых переходов наземных игровых автоматов. 

Из самых популярных в настоящее время слотов, доступных в мобильном казино Amatic, вы можете насладиться приключениями «80 дней», бароном Мюнхгаузеном, адмиралом Нельсоном, «Книгой ацтеков», «Бандой Билли», «Казановой», «Глазом Ра», «Гранд Х», «Вампирами», «Фараоном II», «Биллионером», и Gem Star. Для их полного выбора видео-слотов не стесняйтесь посетить их официальный сайт, так как это лучший способ следить за последними выпусками.

Игровой опыт и технологии

Amatic Industries создала подразделение онлайн-игр под названием Amanet, которое демонстрирует преданность делу для адаптации к переменчивому ветру индустрии казино. В результате, теперь во все игры казино Amatic можно играть на любом устройстве по вашему выбору: OS X, iOS, Android, Windows, Windows Phone и даже BlackBerry.

Кроме того, все игры в линейке Amatic поддерживают новейшие веб-технологии — HTML5 — это означает, что вы можете играть в любую игру, не используя ничего, кроме интернет-браузера по вашему выбору. Кроме того, в соответствии с философией Amatic, заключающейся в тщательном тестировании своих продуктов для обеспечения непревзойденной надежности, все игры полностью соответствуют нормативным основам справедливости и случайности, не говоря уже об успешном прохождении тестирования на наличие ошибок. В целом, технологическая проницательность Amatic известна во всем мире, что подтверждается их наградой Golden Dice Award за лучший игровой автомат в International Casino Expo 2016.

Из новых казино, интегрирующих игры Amatic, вы можете посетить следующие: Bitcoin Penguin, 77 Jackpot, BitStarz, Foxy Casino, казино Free Spins, King King, Lapalingo, Loki Casino, Omni Slots, Playamo, Slotsmillion, VideoSlots, Wizard Slots, Wpokies и Йети Казино. Все они имеют приветственный бонус за регистрацию.

Бесплатные спины Amatic 

Вы будете рады узнать, что почти все видео-слоты Amatic имеют функцию Free Spin. Из множества лучших слотов Amatic, лучший: Dragon’s Perl — слот в азиатской тематике со сложенными драконами в виде диких символов, а режим бесплатного вращения дает вам возможность многократного повторного запуска. Далее следует Lucky Zodicac, реализующий 12 знаков зодиака, которые вы можете найти в своих обычных астрологических картах, с дальнейшим разделением знаков на четыре элемента — воду, воздух, землю и огонь. И, наконец, слот Wild Respin с довольно уникальным респином в качестве бесплатного вращения бездепозитного бонуса.

Акции Amatic 

Когда вы впервые посещаете любое онлайн-казино, сложно отвести глаз от игрового раздела, и первое, что вы хотите сделать при посещении любого онлайн-казино, это проверить его Акции. Почти все казино предлагают своего рода бонус за регистрацию в качестве приветственного подарка, который может варьироваться от 50% до 300%. Конечно, у казино с большими приветственными бонусом будет меньше вознаграждений в других областях.

Таким образом, в зависимости от того, как долго вы хотите оставаться в конкретном онлайн-казино, стоит посмотреть на его «Акции». Поскольку некоторые предлагают щедрые приветственные бонусы, другие будут предлагать гораздо более высокие вознаграждения за вашу лояльность — чем дольше вы играете на сайте, тем больше бонусов вы будете получать, вплоть до особого VIP-статуса, который позволит проводить частные приглашения и турниры. Суммы бонусов также сильно различаются, а некоторые даже имеют свои валюты в биткойнах.

Рекомендуемые игры

Попробуйте следующие игры Amatic: Hot 81, Жемчужина Дракона, Восходящий Феникс, Синий Дельфин, Книга Фортуны и старый, популярный классик — адмирал Нельсон.

Итоги

Amatic, безусловно, очень успешная компания, учитывая их недавние награды и завидную способность предлагать обширные решения для онлайн и наземных казино. Однако необходимо создавать новые слоты Amatic, чтобы проникнуть в рынок видео-слотов последнего поколения с высокой производительностью, которые имитируют обычные игры, которые вы можете найти на консолях и ПК. Тем не менее, учитывая, что Amatic уже создал специализированное игровое подразделение в форме Amanet, это только вопрос времени.