If you are equally fond of rock and playing slots, MotӧrheadTM  – is a great choice for you. The theme of the game is based on the legendary rock and roll band Ian “Lemmy” Kilmister and his guys.

In this game, all the little things are good worked out – from the reels to the soundtrack. In a game with 5 reels and 76 paylines (fixed) you will find amazing features such as Free Spins, the Mystery Reel function, Wild substitutes and the bomber function. MotӧrheadTM slot machines must be played on speakers so that you can have an unforgettable gaming experience.

 Focus on the game

 MotӧrheadTM is a 5-reel game that offers an impressive 76 paylines. The game itself is based on a legendary rock band and has a number of characters relevant to the theme, immersing you in a MotӧrheadTM concert.

Graphics and Sound

 When it comes to the look of the game, we really tried to throw you into a dead end. Coils are installed on stage with live music, and it is the amplifiers that border the reels. Enabling the Rock Mode feature on the side of the reels ensures that you get hit on Motӧrhead ™ tracks when the reels spin.

Betting Rules

MotӧrheadTM video slot is easy to play. You must set the bet level, which is the number of coins that you want to bet, and it varies from 1 to 10. The value of the coin used in the game is from 0.01 to 1.00, and this makes a minimum bet $ 0.20, while a maximum makes 200 dollars. After making a bet, you can click on the rotation button to start the game. As most of our slots, the game also has autostart and Max Bet. You can also play MotӧrheadTM on your mobile devices.

Game process

Playing MotӧrheadTM is a walk in the park, and all you have to do is press the spin button once you have selected your bet. In the slot, it all depends on  how lucky you are, so you can only hope that 3 corresponding symbols will fall on one of the 76 paylines, which will give you a win.

 MotӧrheadTM slot was released in 2016 and its symbols perfectly reflect the theme of the game. The highest paid character in the standard game is Lemmy, and it gives 150x when you get 5 of them on the payline. Other symbols worth paying attention to in the game are Lucky Seven, Bells, Stars, Cherry, Clover The ace of spades represents the Wild symbol, and it replaces any other symbol when you sit on the correct reels.

Mystery Reels

The Mystery Reel feature in the game is activated for each spin, and it turns one or more game reels into mysterious reels. Free Spin mode enhances the Mystery Reel feature, giving you the chance to get a big winning.

Mystery Reel consists of standard characters and cryptic symbols (stacked). When the spinning coil stops, cryptic characters turn into ordinary characters. The Bomber function can only be activated in the main game, and this happens by chance. When activated, bombs appear on the game reels, which form at least 10 mysterious overlay symbols. The maximum number of bombs in this mode is 5, and it can be up to 15 overlay characters. These cryptic symbols are converted in the same way as in Mystery Reel mode, and this can increase your chances to win exponentially.

 Free spins

 The Scatter symbol is represented by the devil’s skull and is used to start Free Spins. If you’re lucky enough to place a minimum of 3 Scatter symbols on reels 3, 4 and 5, you will receive up to 10 free spins. Please pay attention that free spins cannot be activated during the action of the bomber. Besides, you cannot re-launch free spins, but this increases your chance to win.

 Conclusion

MotӧrheadTM slot is a medium dispersion game that promises a lot of fun. You can play the game in free mode on our website. Thus, beginners can easily find out how the game works, and professional players can test their game strategies. Colorful graphics and an amazing rock soundtrack will make you feel like a rock star. With an RTP of 96.98%, you can expect that you will get really good wins in the game. Game features also add endless entertainment. Why not play a game for money at one of our online casinos today!

Dispersion Return
Medium / High 95.97%
Gonzo’s Quest Slot
Play Demo
Выбери казино
x
  • CASINO-X
  • BitStarz
  • Columbus Casino
Dispersion Return
Low / Medium 96.63%
Wings of Riches Slot
Play Demo
Выбери казино
x
  • CASINO-X
  • BitStarz
  • Slot V
Dispersion Return
High 96.47%
The Creature from the Black Lagoon Slot
Play Demo
Выбери казино
x
  • Slot V
  • JOYCASINO
  • Hotline Casino
Dispersion Return
High 96.20%
Serengeti Kings Slot
Play Demo
Выбери казино
x
  • Mr Bit
  • Vulkan Vegas
  • Hotline Casino
Dispersion Return
Low 92.31%
Gold Money Frog Slot
Play Demo
Выбери казино
x
  • Bonanza Game Casino
  • Columbus Casino
  • BitStarz
Dispersion Return
High 96.12%
Rise of Maya Slot
Play Demo
Выбери казино
x
  • Columbus Casino
  • Slot V
  • Mr Bit
Dispersion Return
Low / Medium 96%
Robin Hood-Shifting Riches Slot
Play Demo
Выбери казино
x
  • CASINO-X
  • Vulkan Vegas
  • DRIFT CASINO
Dispersion Return
High 96.30%
Ozzy Osbourne
Play Demo
Выбери казино
x
  • Columbus Casino
  • DOZENSPINS
  • EGO CASINO
Dispersion Return
Medium 96.1%
Lights Slot
Play Demo
Выбери казино
x
  • JOYCASINO
  • Frank Casino
  • Mr Bit
Dispersion Return
Medium 95.9%
Mega Fortune Dreams Slot
Play Demo
Выбери казино
x
  • BitStarz
  • CASINO-X
  • Columbus Casino
Dispersion Return
Low 96%
Mega Fortune Slot
Play Demo
Выбери казино
x
  • DRIFT CASINO
  • EGO CASINO
  • Hotline Casino
Dispersion Return
Low / Medium 96.64%
Magic Portals Slot
Play Demo
Выбери казино
x
  • BitStarz
  • APLAY CASINO
  • Argo casino
Show More

Bonuses

APLAY CASINO

100% bonus up to 50 USD+ 25 FS Book of Sun
50% bonus up to 100 USD + 50 FS Warlords
25% bonus up to 150 USD + 75 FS Hotline

Get Bonus

100% UP TO 200 USD

Get Bonus

Individual, played out in social networks.

Get Bonus

Если вы любитель рока и любите играть в слоты, Motӧrhead TM —

отличный выбор для вас. Тема игры основана на легендарной рок-н-ролльной группе Яна «Лемми» Килмистера и его ребятах. От барабанов до саундтрека вы, несомненно, хорошо проведете время, играя в этот слот. В игре с 5 барабанами и 76 линиями выплат (фиксированной) вы найдете удивительные функции, такие как бесплатные вращения, функция Mystery Reel, дикие заменители и функция бомбардировщика. Игровые автоматы Motӧrhead TM должны воспроизводиться на динамиках, чтобы вы смогли получить незабываемые впечатления от игры.

Сосредоточиться на игре
Motӧrhead TM — игра с 5 барабанами, которая предлагает впечатляющие 76 линий выплат. Сама игра основана на легендарной рок-группе и имеет ряд символов, соответствующих теме, погружая вас в концерт Motӧrhead TM.

Графика и звук
Когда дело доходит до внешнего вида игры, мы действительно пытались бросить вас в тупик. Катушки установлены на сцене с живой музыкой, и именно усилители граничат с барабанами. Включение функции «Режим скальной породы» сбоку от барабанов гарантирует, что вы получите удар по дорожкам Motӧrhead TM при вращении барабанов.

Правила ставок
Играть в видео-слот Motӧrhead TM легко. Вы должны установить уровень ставок, который представляет собой количество монет, которое вы хотите поставить на линию выплат, и он варьируется от 1 до 10. Значение монеты, используемое в игре, составляет от 0,01 до 1,00, и это делает минимальную ставку $ 0,20, в то время как максимум 200 долларов. Сделав ставку, вы можете нажать на кнопку вращения, чтобы начать игру. Как и в большинстве наших слотов, мы также включили в игру функцию автозапуска и Max Bet. Вы также можете играть в Motӧrhead TM на своих мобильных устройствах.

Игровой процесс
Игра в Motӧrhead TM — это прогулка по парку, и все, что вам нужно сделать, — это нажать кнопку вращения, как только вы выбрали свою ставку. В слоте все зависит от удачи, так что вам остается только надеяться, что 3 соответствующих символа попадут на одну из 76 линий выплат, что даст вам выигрыш.
Слот Motӧrhead TM был выпущен в 2016 году, и его символы идеально отражают тему игры. Самым высокооплачиваемым символом в стандартной игре является Лемми, и он получает 150x, когда вы получаете 5 из них на линии выплат. Другими символами, на которые стоит обратить внимание в игре, являются Счастливая Семерка, Колокольчики, Звезды, Вишня, Клевер Туз пик представляет символ Wild, и он заменяет любой другой символ, когда вы садитесь на правильные барабаны.

Mystery Reels
Функция Mystery Reel в игре активируется для каждого вращения, и она превращает один или несколько игровых барабанов в таинственные барабаны. Режим Free Spin усиливает функцию Mystery Reel, давая вам шанс выиграть крупно.
Mystery Reel состоит из стандартных символов и загадочных символов (сложены). Когда вращающаяся катушка останавливается, загадочные символы превращаются в обычные символы. Функция Bomber может быть активирована только в основной игре, и это происходит случайно. При активации на игровых барабанах появляются бомбы, которые образуют минимум 10 загадочных оверлейных символов. Максимальное количество бомб в этом режиме — 5, и оно может составлять до 15 оверлейных символов. Эти загадочные символы преобразуются так же, как в режиме Mystery Reel, и это может увеличить ваши шансы на выигрыш в геометрической прогрессии.

Бесплатные спины
Символ Scatter представлен черепом дьявола и используется для запуска бесплатных вращений . Посадив минимум 3 символа Scatter на барабанах 3, 4 и 5, вы получите до 10 бесплатных вращений. Обратите внимание, что бесплатные спины не могут быть активированы во время действия бомбардировщика. Кроме того, вы не можете повторно запускать бесплатные спины, но это увеличивает ваш шанс на выигрыш.

Вывод
Слот Motӧrhead TM — это игра средней дисперсии, которая обещает массу удовольствия. Вы можете играть в игру в бесплатном режиме на нашем сайте. Таким образом, новички могут легко узнать, как работает игра, а профессиональные игроки могут проверить свои игровые стратегии. Красочная графика и потрясающий рок-саундтрек заставят вас почувствовать себя рок-звездой. При RTP 96,98% вы можете ожидать, что в игре вы получите действительно хорошие победы. Особенности игры также добавляют бесконечные развлечения. Почему бы не сыграть в игру на деньги в одном из наших онлайн-казино сегодня!

Дисперсия Отдача
96%
Fruit Case Slot
играть демо
Выбери казино
x
  • Casino-X (Казино-X)
  • Vulkan Vegas (Вулкан Вегас)
  • Mr Bit (Мистер Бит)
Дисперсия Отдача
Высокая 96.8%
Joker Pro Slot
играть демо
Выбери казино
x
  • Casino-X (Казино-X)
  • Drift Casino (Дрифт казино)
  • APlay Casino (АПлей казино)
Дисперсия Отдача
Низкая 96.96%
Jack Hammer Slot
играть демо
Выбери казино
x
  • Columbus Casino (Колумбус)
  • DozenSpins (Дозенспинс)
  • APlay Casino (АПлей казино)
Дисперсия Отдача
Средняя/Высокая 95.28%
Ghost Pirates Slot
играть демо
Выбери казино
x
  • BitStarz (БитСтарз)
  • DozenSpins (Дозенспинс)
  • Drift Casino (Дрифт казино)
Дисперсия Отдача
Средняя 96.41%
Lucky Angler Slot
играть демо
Выбери казино
x
  • Mr Bit (Мистер Бит)
  • Vulkan Vegas (Вулкан Вегас)
  • SuperSlots (Суперслотс)
Дисперсия Отдача
Средняя/Высокая 96.72%
Secret of the Stones Slot
играть демо
Выбери казино
x
  • Casino-X (Казино-X)
  • Vulkan Vegas (Вулкан Вегас)
  • Slot V (Слот В)
Дисперсия Отдача
Низкая/Средняя 96.48%
Pyramid Slot
играть демо
Выбери казино
x
  • BitStarz (БитСтарз)
  • Columbus Casino (Колумбус)
  • Casino-X (Казино-X)
Дисперсия Отдача
Средняя 96.38%
Piggy Riches Slot
играть демо
Выбери казино
x
  • BitStarz (БитСтарз)
  • APlay Casino (АПлей казино)
  • Casino-X (Казино-X)
Дисперсия Отдача
Низкая/Средняя 95.98%
Spellcast Slot
играть демо
Выбери казино
x
  • BitStarz (БитСтарз)
  • Drift Casino (Дрифт казино)
  • DozenSpins (Дозенспинс)
Дисперсия Отдача
Средняя/Высокая 96.6%
Wild Turkey Slot
играть демо
Выбери казино
x
  • Casino-X (Казино-X)
  • Drift Casino (Дрифт казино)
  • Frank Casino (Франк казино)
Дисперсия Отдача
Высокая 96.28%
Halloween Jack Slot
играть демо
Выбери казино
x
  • APlay Casino (АПлей казино)
  • Columbus Casino (Колумбус)
  • DozenSpins (Дозенспинс)
Дисперсия Отдача
Средняя 96.01%
Wild-O-Tron 3000 Slot
играть демо
Выбери казино
x
  • Drift Casino (Дрифт казино)
  • Frank Casino (Франк казино)
  • JoyCasino (Джойказино)
Показать еще

Бонусы

Frank Casino (Франк казино)

На выбор: фриспины, франки (валюта казино), двойные франки, возврат, 100% на депозит.

Получить Бонус

Система поощрений для лояльных игроков.

Получить Бонус

100% на первый депозит

Получить Бонус